Batman’s Arabian Nights

Posted: February 23, 2009 in Batman, DC Comics, The Joker
Tags: , ,

Here’s another Joker story that was referenced in Gaiman and Kubert’s ‘Whatever Happened To The Caped Crusader’. I do have three of the four Joker stories that were referenced in that one panel by Kubert, although I’m not sure if I will post Gaggy’s moment of glory. I must say that Kubert must have just been looking at old Batman and Detective Comics covers when he did that panel, because if he had of read this story he would have realised that it does not feature the Joker as such, but instead time travel and some guy from 1000 years ago who looks like the Joker. It also features the Batman tickling the Joker doppelgagger.











Comments
  1. The Joker says:

    Ooh, so much fun!
    I wonder what it’ll take to make old Batsy CRACK!
    ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
    The Magic Carpet… I’ll find myself one of THOSE. Soon enough…. soon enough.
    HA HA HA HA!!

    http://rorysdeathkiss.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment