My Collingwood project seems to be going fine. I have a lot of information but it is a lot of monotonous work. Fortunately I have been on holidays from work but soon I will go back and will have less time on my hands for this stuff. While it may look like I haven’t been publishing many posts, I have been doing a lot of behind the scenes stuff, preparing information and writing stuff for future posts.

For anyone interested in seeing what I have been up to there is an index of posts which feature posts that have been already published and those which are still in draft form.

Leave a Reply

