Ken By Request Only

Posted: August 24, 2010 in Hall Of The Lame, Music
Tags: ,

This is reputed to be the worst album cover of all time. It is a shocker but what do you expect from the mid-70s.  There are many album covers that are just as bad such as…

Hooooooggannnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!


Am I the only one who thinks that ventriloquist’s dummies look evil?
See what I mean!

Mrs Mills is not my Mum… well my Mum is Mrs Mills but not the one pictured above, although I remember that we had that wallpaper.

(It was the 70s, everyone had that wallpaper)

Movin’ right along…

Borat?

I think that’s enough for now… I may post some at a latter date.

Leave a Reply

