What I’m Listening To

Posted: August 19, 2010 in Music, What I’m Listening To

Yep, I’m bored and can’t really think of what to post, but since I like posting crap that no one else could be interested in, here’s a list of songs I have been listening to lately. As usual they are quite ancient.

  1. Move Over – Janis Joplin
  2. Little Wing – Jimi Hendrix
  3. Crimson And Clover – Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
  4. Destroyer – The Kinks
  5. Heartbreaker – Led Zeppelin
  6. Enter Sandman – Metallica
  7. Down By The River – Neil Young
  8. Come As You Are – Nirvana
  9. From Little Things Big Things Grow – Paul Kelly
  10. Razor’s Edge – Goanna
  11. Please Send Me Someone To Love – Percy Mayfield
  12. Nothin’ But A Good Time – Poison
  13. Smokin’ Gun – Robert Cray
  14. Gimme Shelter – Rolling Stones
  15. I Can Feel The Fire – Ron Wood
  16. I Put A Spell On You – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
  17. I’m A King Bee – Slim Harpo
  18. John The Revelator – Son House
  19. Edge Of Seventeen – Stevie Nicks
  20. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) – The Temptations
  21. Here I Go Again – Whitesnake
  22. Over Under Sideways Down – The Yardbirds
  23. Owner Of A Lonely Heart – Yes
  24. Redemption Song – Bob Marley & the Wailers
  25. Never Let Me Go – The Black Sorrows

That’s a pretty eclectic mix if I may say so myself.

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mathew Mills, Mathew Mills. Mathew Mills said: What I'm Listening To: http://wp.me/pn9cH-1lO […]

Leave a Reply

