Looking Back

Posted: August 10, 2010 in Art, Blogging About Blogging
Tags: , , ,

Just looking at a post that I made almost four years ago that I made when I first started blogging. I’d like to think that my posts have improved since then but I fear that I am still writing about the same old crap.

The post that I have been specifically looking at is the one I did when I visited the Picasso exhibition at the NGV. I still remember going there are wondering just what I was looking at. I also remember the pretentious old lady who kept talking about the art works as if she really knew what she was saying.

Leave a Reply

