Heroic Comics. Pandas Are Deadly.

Posted: January 26, 2010 in Comic Books
Tags:

I haven’t done a comics related post for months, so I thought I would do one now. This pic has been stuck on my hard drive for ages and I thought that it would be appropriate for this blog. heroicI don’t know how ferocious pandas are as they all look so cuddly to me. I think in real life they are too lazy to actually attack someone like this unless the person actually went out of their way to annoy the shit out of the panda. I’m sure the Chinese government would be happy with the American tourist shooting their national treasure. Then again we all know that Americans love their guns and will shoot the crap out of anything, so I’m not surprised.

Comments
  1. Vigrx Plus says:

    Brim over I to but I think the post should acquire more info then it has.

  2. Millsie says:

    Ok, I’ll take your word for it… once I understand what you are trying to say!!!

  3. Thanks for taking the time to write about this, I feel powerfully about it and love learning more on this issue. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more selective information? It is highly helpful for me.

  4. Millsie says:

    It’s an old comic book with a ferocious looking panda about to viciously attack someone. In reality pandas are lethargic and lazy. What is there to learn? Also I will put on my blog what I damn well want to. If I want to fill it with crap than that is my perogative!

Leave a Reply

