Pay Office Blues

Posted: October 1, 2009 in Pay Office Blues

I’ve contacted the pay office to try to fix the below problem and a week later it is still unsolved. Frustratingly it seems that I made a mistake on my time sheet, but I did gte my manager to correct it as the pay office asked me to. However as they don’t seem to give a rats arse about anything, it looks like the mistake won’t be rectified until the next pay day next week, because it’s not like I need the money this week for rent or anything!!!

Oh, I also got my manager to ask about the jury money I am owed and it seems that they simply forgot about it (Of course!) and will work to correct this oversight as soon as possible. Of course I will believe that when the money is actually in my bank account!

Leave a Reply

