Exhausted

Posted: July 23, 2009 in Misc Thoughts
Tags:

I feel very mentally exhausted tonight. Not sure if this is because of what I have been doing this last week and a bit, or because my body clock is still out of whack, as I am used to working odd hours and shift work and not 9-5 like I have been doing. I think it has been a combination of things as well as the fact that I really want things to go back to the way they were. I’ve probably only got a week at most until things return to normality but until then I will have many things on my mind, very few of which that I can mention here. Oh how I can’t wait until confidentiality agreements don’t apply!

Comments
  1. Millsie says:

    Mmmm. I can’t even remember what the problem was here!

Leave a Reply

