AOL Is So Slow

Posted: June 11, 2009 in AOL Australia, Internet, iPrimus
Tags: , , , ,

I have said it a million times but I hate Primus AOL Australia. Being a dial up customer is bad enough, but it seems that every second time I turn the internet on the stupid AOL browser will not work. Then there is the ridiculously slow internet speeds. Surely it should not take more than five minutes to open a single page. Primus AOL is slower than when I first got the internet 15 years ago. Obviously they are deliberately slowing the service down to force all dial up customers onto broadband. Anyway I will go to broadband but it will not be with Primus AOL. I may switch to iPrimus, because my telephone is with Primus, but then again I may go with someone else for both internet and telephone. I have heard that Primus AOL will disappear and their customers will be taken over by iPrimus, but I don’t know if this is true. Then again, as I have stated time and time again, this is not my decision to make. I have made my case numerous times to the boss and she still has yet to give me the green light to do this.

Leave a Reply

