Where’s my $900???

Posted: April 22, 2009 in Australian Politics, Misc Thoughts
Tags:

Almost three weeks ago the Tax Office started handing out their $900 cash gifts to people courtesy of Kevin Rudd’s economic stimulus present. All I want to know is where is my ca$h?! All of my friends have been given their money, so where’s mine? I have completed my 2007/2008 tax return and am eligible for the 900 bucks, so give it too me now!!! I know that there is another three weeks that I may have to wait, yet I am anxious and impatient and have a distinct feeling that for some reason or another I am not going to be getting anything. I didn’t get a single cent from the last economic stimulus package and I don’t want to miss out this time. So where the bloody hell is my money Kev? I do know that there has been no rhyme or reason to how the Tax Office has been handing out the money and that there has been some sort of mix up with Australia Post, but I don’t care, I just want what is coming to me right now!!! Gimme, gimme, gimme!!!

Leave a Reply

