Who Is Susie O’Brien?

Posted: March 11, 2009 in Misc Thoughts
Tags: ,

I just wrote about Susie O’Brien’s column on Kylie Minogue and Kings of Leon here. I have done a little bit more research on the Herald Sun columnist Susie O’Brien by using Google. According to Susie O’Brien’s LinkedIn profile she’s just a year older than me. If I know who Kings of Leon, Wolfmother and Jack Johnson are then so should she, as I am not exactly the coolest of people of my generation. Anyone who is the same age as I am and knows less than I do about current popular music must really be a nerd!!!

Leave a Reply

