AOL Australia Has Sucked For A Long Time

Posted: March 6, 2009 in AOL Australia
Tags:

I have just finished updating this blog by bringing lots of posts over from my old blog. I’ve still got a way to go before I have finished bringing everything I want over. One thing I noticed is that I did quite a few posts on how AOL Australia sucks. True, most of them came when I updated to my new computer and the trouble I had trying to get a Vista compatible/AOL Australia compatible version of the AOL browser. Still, nobody should have to put up with this much rubbish over such a long period of time. I have spoken to the boss (Priscilla) and we really need to get an new ISP, one that doesn’t rely on such a crappy browser. We still have dial up and must get onto the broadband revolution ASAP.

* To read about my AOL Australia frustrations, click here.

Leave a Reply

