The Man Who Wrote The Joker’s Jokes

Posted: February 15, 2009 in Batman, DC Comics, The Joker
Tags: ,

I am putting a brief hiatus on my posting of Joker stories. Whilst the Joker is undoubtedly my favourite of all comic book characters, I feel that I must move onto other things. I will still try to post at least one Joker story a week, and to do more features on the Clown Prince of Boners, but it won’t be as overwhelming as it has been over the last fortnight. I have been meaning to write something in depth, rather than just post scans of old comic stories, but have been a little too busy to do so. I will still do this, as well as look at the current runs of Grant Morrison and Paul Dini on Batman and Detective Comics respectively, as soon as I get the chance.

Here is the final Joker story for at least a week, The Man Who Wrote The Joker’s Jokes.











Leave a Reply

