Australia – The Movie

Posted: December 21, 2008 in Cinema
Tags: , , , ,

I admit that I have not seen Baz Lurhman’s Australia. I have no interest in seeing it either. From what I have gathered it is just one big historically inaccurate jingoistic cliche featuring some horrible acting. Apparently there is a lot of nice scenery and flora and fauna, but that is it. This is something that is just ripe for satire and hopefully that is something that I will do in the next couple of weeks. Watch this space!!!

Leave a Reply

