What I have been listening to over the last fortnight!

Posted: December 17, 2008 in Music, What I’m Listening To
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I know that everyone in the entire hangs onto my every word when I discuss the music that I have been listening to on my iPod. I forgot to put a post about this last week, so to make up for it I will write a list of the songs I have been listening to over the last two weeks.

  1. Holiday Road – Lindsey Buckingham
  2. Black Magic Woman – Santana
  3. Permanent Vacation – Aerosmith
  4. Give Me Back My Wig – Hound Dog Taylor & The Houserockers
  5. Cold Shot – Stevie Ray Vaughan
  6. Khe Sahn – Cold Chisel
  7. Wand Dang Doodle – Koko Taylor
  8. The White Room – Cream
  9. Shake Your Moneymaker – Fleetwood Mac
  10. Ain’t That A Lot Of Love – Taj Mahal
  11. Mannish Boy – Muddy Waters
  12. Give Me One Reason – Tracy Chapman
  13. Hallelujah – Leonard Cohen
  14. Faster – George Harrison
  15. Have You Ever Loved A Woman – Freddie King
  16. The Thrill Is Gone – B.B. King
  17. I Ain’t Drunk – Albert Collins
  18. Jeff’s Blues – The Yardbirds
  19. Whole Lotta Love – Led Zeppelin
  20. Heart Of Gold – Neil Young
Leave a Reply

