Fleetwood Mac – Shake Your Moneymaker

Posted: December 13, 2008 in Music
Tags: ,


This song has been played on high rotation on my iPod over the last couple of months. It was only August when I discovered Fleetwood Mac. Actually I should clarify that, as I have always been aware of the ultra-commercial, mega-successful version of Fleetwood Mac that featured Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood. Almost everyone in the world would know one of their songs! The version of Fleetwood Mac that I have just discovered is the original version featuring Peter Green on guitar. Shake Your Moneymaker would probably be my favourite Fleetwood Mac song of all time.

Comments
  1. good really nice stufff

Leave a Reply

