What I Have Been Listening To This Week

Posted: December 6, 2008 in Music, What I’m Listening To
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Again I thought that it would be fun to list the songs that have been played on high rotation on my iPod. I try to have an eclectic taste in music that extends to several genres, although more often than not I just like guitar driven rock and roll.

1. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) – AC/DC
2. Permanent Vacation – Aerosmith
3. Whipping Post – The Allman Brothers Band
4. Rockin’ The Suburbs – Ben Folds
5. Redemption Song – Bob Marley
6. Now You’re Gone – Buddy Guy
7. Please – Chris Isaak
8. SWLABR – Cream
9. Pump It Up – Elvis Costello
10. Oh Well – Fleetwood Mac
11. Give Me Back My Wig – Hound Dog Taylor And The Houserockers
12. Piece Of My Heart – Janis Joplin
13. Hey Joe – Jimi Hendrix
14. Good Excuse – John Butler Trio
15. The Old Man Down The Road – John Fogerty
16. Chill Out – John Lee Hooker & Carlos Santana
17. Cortez The Killer – Neil Young
18. They’re Red Hot – Robert Johnson
19. Stray Cat Blues – Rolling Stones
20. The Seeker – The Who

Chill Out – John Lee Hooker & Carlos Santana

Leave a Reply

