Chuck Jones’ Chow Hound

Posted: November 21, 2008 in Looney Tunes
Tags:

A couple of weeks ago I received my copy of the Looney Tunes Golden Collection Volume 6 from Amazon. This is a pretty enjoyable collection of rarely seen older and war time cartoons, but it also features my all-time favourite cartoon, Chuck Jones’ Chow Hound.

This cartoon is brilliant and the twist at the end shows some poetic justice with the great little catch-phrase that was much repeated around my house by my brother and I when we were kids.

Comments
  1. Millsie says:

    The top link has been removed from Youtube due to copyright violations, but the second link works.

Leave a Reply

