Welcome to my new blog!

Posted: November 20, 2008 in Blogging About Blogging

Welcome to my brand new blog. I say brand new as I did blog in the past using Blogger, but that all turned into one gigantic mess. As I am too lazy to go and clean up that mess, I thought that I would just start anew.

This blog will have a focus on animation and graphic novels (cartoons and comic books) as well as other factors of popular culture that I deem significant. In other words, this will be just like the 3,937,989,453,136 other blogs out there in cyber space.

Leave a Reply

