Too Bloody Long!

Posted: July 10, 2008 in Banking, Misc Thoughts
Tags: ,

The other day I mentioned how I was going to follow up a bank deposit that I made to my bank that had not shown up on my account. Fortunately I did not have to confront the bank about this because the money turned up 8 days after I deposited it. This is not good enough NAB. I don’t mind a 24 or 48 hour wait for the money to be in the bank, but over a week is just unacceptable. I don’t know what happened to MY money in those 8 days but really Australia’s biggest bank should be able to do a lot better.

Leave a Reply

