Know It Alls

Posted: June 17, 2008 in Stuff

Don’t you hate know-it-alls? These are people who think they know everything but really know nothing. I had an encounter with one today. This person tried to rudely tell me that something I said was wrong, even though it was not. I think the person who contradicted me feels some need to make me look like an idiot. This person has been the main one who has been screwing things around for me. I sort of feel that this person is due for a fall soon, that their over confidence and obvious fakeness will be their undoing. Only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

