Why I Am Shy

Posted: June 10, 2008 in Stuff

The other day I wrote about my shyness and why I keep things close to my chest. The reason of course is so that people cannot spread rumours about me and take things that I have said and twist them around. Unfortunately I let my guard down and this is what has happened. It just goes to show that you cannot trust anybody these days. I don’t know what this person gains from repeating stuff that I thought was confidential to other people, other than to stir up shit. It really frustrates and annoys me. In the future I’ll certainly be more careful with what I have to say and to whom I say it to. You just can’t tell who is going to betray your trust.

Leave a Reply

