It’ll Only Take Five Minutes!!! The AOL Saga Continues!!!

Posted: May 27, 2008 in AOL Australia, Computer Stuff, Internet
Tags:

“It’ll only take five minutes.” That’s what I was told by the AOL technician when he told me I had to download the AOL 9.0 program. With this news I went and booked half an hour on the computer at the City Library. Unfortunately their computer server was very slow and it would have taken me three hours to download the 186 MB file. This is just so frustrating.

Leave a Reply

