Yah!

Posted: May 15, 2008 in Computer Stuff
Tags:

Finally, after a month being computer-less, the long wait is almost over. We have just ordered a new computer from Dell, which will be in our living room in the next 7 – 10 days. All I have to do now is to contact AOL so that I can connect it up to our internet service. It will mean that I no longer have to use the computers at the City Library or at work to post stuff to this blog. Yah! Anyway, I need to finish this up. I have just one more minute until my time is up on the City Library computer.

Leave a Reply

