Very Interesting

Posted: June 11, 2010 in Batman, Comic Books, DC Comics

I see that my post on The Joker’s Comedy Of Errors has exploded in the last 24 hours. Over 1300 views so far in the last day. I haven’t seen this much traffic since someone posted a link on Twitter of my post on Lois Lane – I Am Curious Black about a year and a half ago. Obviously someone has stumbled across this post, been amused by all the Joker’s talk of exposing Batman to his boner, and decided to link it to Twitter. Not bad for something I posted in February 2009. It just goes to prove how childish some people can be as I have posted many much better stories such as The Challenge Of The Headless Baseball Team, Detective Chimp, The Joker’s Rumpus Room Revenge and Jack Kirby’s Kamandi The Last Boy On Earth.

Comments
  1. tom says:

    Actually, you’ve been featured over at MetaFilter.

Leave a Reply

